Author Spotlight-Tiki Kos

Author PicLet’s say a great ‘hello’ to Tiki Kos, the focus of this week’s spotlight. Be sure to check out her work.

YA Author of Daughter of The Night (Halloween 2017)  House Stark, Rebel, Sailor Scout, Hufflepuff, Cthulhu obsessed, Board game addict.
Born and raised in Alberta, Canada. She started working on her YA novel Daughter of The Night in 2016. The first book in the trilogy. Tiki has been married to her husband Joel since 2015. She is a mother of two wonderful children.  When she isn’t working on her novels, you can find her drinking coffee and eating sushi. She enjoys baking/canning, reading fantasy books, gardening and playing video games.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tikikos/

Twitter: @zombiiki

Website: http://www.tikikos.com

 

 

Daughter of the Night eBook 6x9Daughter of The Night

Young Adult Urban Fantasy

For fans of Mortal Instruments and Buffy! Let yourself get sucked into the whirlwind of adventure, Norse Mythology, magic, elves, fae, and demons.

“The magic practically jumps off the pages” ★★★★★

“There’s this kick-ass woman who is prophesied to protect the humans from   demons” ★★★★

“Serena is a strong female lead”★★★

***Updated Janurary 1st 2018***

Daughter of Nótt, your sacrifice will bring the end. When Serena returns home from a day of work, she witnesses a terrifying event which uproots her quiet existence. Attacked by a vicious creature, she is saved by a mysterious figure and introduced to the Einherja, warriors trained to protect Earth from demons. Serena soon finds out she is the descendant of an Aesir(Norse) god, and her recurring dreams might just be the answer to Avonmore’s ritualistic murders. Will she be able to protect her hometown, or will she be forced to sacrifice her new love? Daughter of Nótt, your sacrifice will not be in vain. A tale of passion, loss and self-awakening, Daughter Of The Night is the debut release of Tiki Kos, and the first in the Daughter Of The Night trilogy.

amazon link: https://www.amazon.com/Daughter-Night-Tiki-Kos-ebook/dp/B076J9WNTW/

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s